Team Gillman Acura Reviews

Read Team Gillman Acura reviews and testimonials from real customers. Discover the advantage of shopping with Team Gillman Acura or share your own testimonial. Click the button below to leave a review. Our family has been serving the local community for over 80 years and we look forward to serving your family for many generations to come!

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Ron was great! Had everything ready for me so I was in and out quickly! Loved receiving video from Kyle, my service technician, inspecting my car. Gives me peace of mind! Thanks Gillman Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The staff provided fast, friendly, and fantastic service at Gillman Acura. I was excited to watch a live video of the serviceman working on my car. The service crew offered detailed information regarding the maintenance service as I relaxed in their clean lounge with available snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

This dealership made my car buying experience the easiest purchase ever. I am so pleased with the customer service and would recommend the best salesman, Noah, and Finance Manager, Jerrell, to anyone that wants to enjoy buying a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Service Dept. REBECCA SALES waiting outside as I drove up for service on my TLX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

General manager and service department are amazing!!! They always go beyond to accommodate.. also keep me informed of services being performed on my car by video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Great service thank u Gilman team we did not have appointment they accommodated us so fast and washed the car for us , have happy holidays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Always helpful and always quick service. Explain the service. Loaner available if needed. Clean and large waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Absolutely a people place. The team at Gillman Acura has your best interest in mind I had to take a business call and they even offered me a closed office while I was! So Thankful! Thank you Gillman Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I always get excellent customer service from Miguel and the entire service team. I recommend Acura to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Excellent service.Thanks to all service dept staff and especially to Ron and Garrett. They all care for their customers sincerely. I have been with them since 2019 for purchases and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Always works hard to make sure my schedule and my interests are considered - and respected. They are thorough and communicate what is best for my vehicle while accepting any financial limitations. They are definitely MY service people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Anthony was great! He was clear and very willing to help solve our issues. Clearly dedicated to customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Masum and Gonzalo did a great job! I was purchasing a car for my mother, and they were extremely patient with her and met with her several times to show the features. It says a lot about your team. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Thanks For all the great work guys And I also would like to thank Anthony for the great work he did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

My battery died late last night and I was able to get an immediate appointment the next morning. They installed the battery and explained the warranty to me. I did not have a long wait time. Garrett was pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Always polite, always friendly, always prepared, and always professional. Even though I’ve moved further away from this dealership, I make a point to only have my car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Needed some routine maintenance..tire rotation, oil and filter change and state inspection..all done quickly and to notch…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Anthony was very helpful finding the rate tire I needed for my car. Dropped it off in the morning and they installed it and got me on my way quick. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Service advisor was very patient in detail to explain the purchase of battery with regards to proration and warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

We recently moved to Houston and we needed to take my wife’s car in for service. The process was smooth and very timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

This is my third car purchased at this dealership and I always bring them here for service as a result of the outstanding customer service and the excellent treatment provided by the service advisors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Team Gillman Service is the best! Ron always treats me like with kindness and is very accurate on the length of time the service will take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I appriciate Gillman Acura of North Houston for their friendly, customer service focused attention. I have been a returning customer for decades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Good service from our service point of contact. Work done timely and complete. Communication timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The personnel is polite and respectful. All services are done in a timely manner. The service is well explained and the provided video explains all the work done to your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

I was scheduled to bring my car in on Friday but when Rebecca realized on Thursday that she would not have a loaner. She called and asked to send someone to get my vehicle and bring it back. Seeing as my husband was released from MD Anderson on Wednesday after 17 days inpatient, this was "beyond words" a huge blessing to me. You just earned a customer for life through this small act.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

The service was great. The staff were friendly and efficient. I’m very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

From the minutes you walked in to the minute you walked out, everyone made you feel comfortable. No pressure. My salesman , Masum Ahmed, was very helpful and straightforward with us. Quality product matched by quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

We were helped immediately and courteously. We were shown exactly what we were interested in by a salesman that new his inventory well. There was a full explanation of extras if we wanted, but no pressure to add on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Quick, friendly, upfront, patient. They will work with you. Doesnt fit the stigma, We dropped of our vehicle, got work done, and when we picked it up, the light came back on. There was no hassle, no questions. We were able to hop back in our loaner and the car was re diagnosed at no cost. Mr. Anthony showed incredible patience. As i was on the fence with going with the work needed. He was upfront about how this wont guarantee the fix but did everything in his power to make sure he can get the best possible outcome. Mr ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Very efficient . Easy to make an appointment. Very knowledgeable service advisor. Not much wait time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

I have been very pleased with the service I have received. Everyone went out way to help me, especially Robert and Ian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I always receive great customer service at Gillman Acura. When I leave there, I always feel good about having my car taken care of at Gillmans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

I have always had excellent service for both Acura’s I have owned. Thank you, Garrett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Took my car in since the check engine light started flashing. From the estimate to the work they were very clear up front on the costs, which were a little high, but what you expect from getting service from a dealership. You pay for the expertise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Always very professional but personable. I feel well taken care of and never wait around. Waiting room is very comfortable as are the restrooms. I never feel dumb no matter what I ask. Wish you were closer to The Woodlands. Seems everowho has helped me has been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Fast efficient service. Received video is work being done on my car. Overall a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Ron and the whole staff today were great ! Even though it was a very busy day there today, Ron and the maintenance team took care of me in a snap! Great job like always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

The Service Dept. and Serviceman, Ron Mascardo, are awesome. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

My second Acura and Gillman continues to do an excellent job taking care of my RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

They have excellent customer service and they will definitely inform you any details about the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

It has been wonderful to work with Gillman for the installation of a hitch and crossbars on my MDX. They are so responsive and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Service department is exemplary; the sales department leaves a lot to be desired! Service is about satisfying the customer. Sales is all about getting your money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Had a small fender bender accident & brought my Subaru in for collision repairs. Gillman Acura was fast, professional, and extremely courteous! My car was fixed quickly, they took care of dealing with the insurance company, and kept me updated on their progress. I would recommend Gilman Acura Collision center for your car repair needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

When I visited the dealer they had the vehicle I was looking for quickly the sales rep helped me answer all my questions and made it easy for me to keep moving forward with the deal. Highly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

My service advisor Anthony was great and the service provided exceeded expectations. My advisor kept me constantly informed with updates during my wait and went out of his way to make sure it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Garrett Schultz makes service for our MDX painless. The staff is always pleasant and efficient. Acuras are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Great service! The unexpected repair was completed very quickly and painlessly, as usual! Thanks for taking such good care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

They kept me updated while my vehicle was at their facility as to what they were doing. The service that I’ve received from Mazda dealerships is amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

You are always put customer's interest first . The service staff treated me nicely, professionally, and respectfully. Thank you for your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Outstanding visit, customer service was excellent and the repairs were done to my satisfaction; super job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Best service I’ve received at a dealership! Service department was nice and comfortable, definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Excellent service with smiles. I was greeted on my arrival. Time was a little bit longer as promised. Overall it was a good service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Great service today! Garrett was extremely professional! Overall pleased…..zzz zzz zzz zzz zzz zzz zzz Highly recommend Gillman Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Nick was awesome..best experience ever for purchasing a vehicle! He definitely went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Gillman Acura always gives GREAT customer service. I highly recommend them for purchase and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Acura has always been the vehicle my family prefers. I had at least 3 Acuras and never choose any other over them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Always receive excellent and professional treatment at this dealership for my service appointments. Garrett is always exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

My salesman Rob was very helpful. Keeping in touch with me to get all the paperwork taken care of very quickly. Also helped me with the trade. I was planning on selling to a friend but Rob helped me so I don't have to worry about that now. He even delivered the car. The process was very quick and professional. He stayed at my home and went through everything on the new car it was a great experience. The finance manager Marco was helpful and awesome as well. He even got my note down more than i thought I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Gillman Acura has been great to me over the last 12 years. Always a pleasure to do business with them. Thank You Ron for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

We always receive very professional, timely and courteous service from Gillman Acura. We are pleased with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Super friendly always prompt easy to schedule using their email reminders nice waiting room would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Nice waiting area. Clean bathrooms! Excellent personnel. I really appreciate having a new loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

I’ve debated on trading in my car, but I knew it was time. Felicia Brooks my sales rep went over options with me and was patient with any questions I had. I am so happy we found a SUV that fit for me and I LOVE IT! Would recommend 1000%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great and quick service, fast and efficient. Nice and friendly service here always. Thank you Anthony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Every person I worked with in the whole process was great. The car is just what we wanted and excellent quality.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Amazing customer service, recently my car was totaled, and I was not expecting to be in the market for a new vehicle. With a unexpected bad credit score @Masum Ahmed helped me get a amazing unrealistic car which is still out of my league. Thank you @Masum for trusting me and understanding my situation on hand!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Went Above and Beyond to provide me amazing customer service, Being a single father of a 4 year it's basically hard to live a regular life. recently my car was totaled, and I was not expecting to be in the market for a new vehicle, I was not prepared financially and responsibility wise. With the given timezone expected bad credit score @Masum Ahmed helped me get a amazing unrealistic car which is still out of my league Thank you @Masum for trusting me and understanding my situation on hand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great service and serviceman Miguel Very friendly and knowledgeable about the business Because of him I recommend Gillman Acura to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great sales man Andy, always kind and professional. Visited the dealership for an oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Always friendly and efficient service advisors, they go the extra mile to keep you happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The service at Gillman was excellent. The mechanic posts a video showing all the areas under the vehicle that he inspected and provided an explanation of the condition of each component. The service agent met me and checked me in quickly. The service was completed within the time specified. The waiting is comfortable and provided enough room to space out. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Very great service staff. Nick the service writer was very cordial, helpful, and keeps the customer informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The service department is always courteous and helpful. They also take the time to answer any questions that I have about the work that is recommended or being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

When I bring my suv in for service. Ron M always make sure I am taken care of. Ron has excellent customer service. Love the coffee & snacks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Excelent car service and best customer service and they took the my car even when they were about too close I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

We have been a customer of Gillman Acura for over 17 years, and the service we receive from their dealership is the reason we continue to be a Gillman Acura Customer. Recently we were preparing to leave town and found that our MDX had battery issues, after a short phone call to Ron Mascardo we were able to be on our way in less than an hour after bringing our vehicle to the dealership to have the battery replaced. The service department at Gillman Acura wrote the book on excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great service with the service technician’s walk around. Good creature comfort with refreshments. An enjoyable experience as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Service staff was welcoming. Waiting room was quite clean and comfortable. Coffee and newspaper were provided for our comfort. Thank you Garett at Gilmans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The service is excellent! Thank you Ron! I really appreciate the car loan that you provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Always excellent service. Courteous employees and the attention to detail is always on par. Thank you for taking such good care of my rdx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Excellent customer service Ron kept me informed of the progress. Thank you for the expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I have always had an excellent service at Gillman Acura. I love the pick up and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Gillman Acura is always, prompt and efficient. They text a video with the technician providing details of items checked and findings. Their service team is very knowledgeable and detailed. Ask for Miguel Montes, he's great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Noah sold the car. Not pushy. I called for help regarding a small issue that needs to be fixed on the car and he quickly jumped to help by offering to schedule an appointment. Customer service still matters to be. His professionalism opened my mind foro other options. I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Excellent service and explain all repairs needed if any before they start anything Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I had doubts because I was scared of being defrauded again online, but HACK MAVENS changed my perspective and gave me reasons to own a home. They did a very superb job in fixing my credit. They had my bankruptcy cleared and my score boosted from 525 to 788 excellent score across the three major bureaus. I strongly recommend HACK MAVENS to you reading this. One thing I like so much is that, they were able to achieve it all within 5 days. Don’t hesitate to contact them via; HACKMAVENS (AT) GMAIL DOT COM / +1 (714) 312 – 6740. They are second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

My dealerships the best EVER!! From the concierge service to the taking care of my car they always do a great job!! Thanks for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Anthony was very friendly and attentive. Work was excellent and in a timely manner. I appreciate the nice work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

When entering the service department, I was welcomed with a “hello, can I help you!” Before I sat down, another employee asked if I had been helped. My service consultant, Garrett, kept me informed while they were servicing my vehicle. Every employee worked together as a team! Gillman Acura 18002 I-45 North Houston, Texas 76090 Service Consultant, Garrett Schultz 281-209-4224 [email protected] Acura owner: Brenda Birdsong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I would say as a first time customer if the rest of your team is like Anthony you have a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I’m Jessica 52years, I had a great credit score up till I lost my job. As a result of loosing my job, I had one late payment worth $1200. It dropped my score down to 320 points. While making research on how to fix my credit, I saw a review about KENSTAR, how he fix credit profile. I contacted him through his Email [email protected] he listened to me and helped me clear the late payment and also increased my credit score back to 760 all in 5days. I recommend him to anyone with credit related issues this season. He’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Garret has been around a long time and I’m thankful for him and the way he takes care of my cars over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Staff very attentive, personable, professional, and patient. White glove service. No high pressure sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Consistently I received satisfaction from Gillan Acura for RDX for periodic vehicles service.I purchased my car in 2017 from the dealership excellent customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Rebecca is an excellent service professional. She has taken great and timely care of our family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Have been using Gillman Acura service for year..I’m totally satisfied and feel 100% confident that my car is always safe to drive by following the maintenance schedule suggested by Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Wonderful Experience !!! Service was quick and efficient!! Management was polite and very knowledgeable about the type of service required for vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I like it when people go by you, they either smile and (nod) acknowledge you, or say hello….this is how your people at Acura treat us. It’s refreshing and polite. Very friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

I'd like to update my experience after a negative review on March 4, 2022. I was contacted by the Acura GM, Chris Tate and we had a very productive conversation. In the end I exchanged the faulty vehicle for a similar one with very low miles and Certified Pre-Owned. Mr. Tate took care of all the logistics and I got a great car in the end. I have to give the dealer due credit for recognizing my situation as truly unsat, then making the significant efforts to correct. Bravo!


Leave Us A Review

Team Gillman Acura Customer Reviews

Team Gillman Acura Customer Reviews | Team Gillman Acura