Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Bought 2016 Lexus that I want and they were able to work with my offer.The process was fast and easy. The only thing was I had to call and request for some missing documents.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

I am so thankful for Masum Ahmed and the Gillman Acura team! Car shopping isn't usually an easy task but Masum and the staff here made the experience a great one. I really like the Gillman Acura dealership, there are tons of great vehicle options, the facility is very nice and clean. I love the lounge area and everyone in service department seemed very friendly as I observed them working with their customers. The energy at this dealership was very pleasant, everyone seem to have a smile on their face. Masum was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped me decided that the RDX was the right fit for me. Masum and the team listen to my wants and helped me walk out with the car I really wanted (where as previously in other experiences I felt I usually just settled on a car). I LOVE MY ACURA RDX and will definitely recommend this dealership to others! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

therefore my child was pleased as well. We were in and out because they made it happen! I’m here now writing this review to let everyone know that if you need an Acura or are intrigued in knowing more about Acura’s make sure you ask for Chris he is a great sales person and not the type that is going to stick a car down your throat but more like a knowledgeable representative that knows the product, is confident and gives you options. By the way I was able to get a car on a stormy day and I didn’t even have to go out to the lot! He brought me the perfect car to me and I am grateful to Chris and the whole Acura team at Gillman Acura. Make sure that you like them and write another review for the car you purchase. Happy shopping! Again remember the name Chris when you walk in. You will not be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Service team is fast and friendly. Only use them once for a recall and once for a collision repair.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

super helpful! Shoutout to Marcos who helped me complete all the paperwork and was also very approachable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Great service department. Service performed in a timely manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Always a good experience whenever I go there to get my car serviced. Rebecca is always accommodating and helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

buen servicio y ayuda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review