Gillman Acura Reviews

Read Gillman Acura reviews and testimonials from real customers. Discover the advantage of shopping with Team Gillman or share your own testimonial. Click the button below to leave a review. Our family has been serving the local community for over 80 years and we look forward to serving your family for many generations to come!

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Shout out to Jerrell and the Financial team for an awesome experience. I left the dealer stress-free knowing that I got the best deal ever. Jerrell even after the deal, you make sure we were taking care of and I thank you for your amazing customer service expertise.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

I live 2.5 hours away - they gave me a fabulous loaner to use while they checked out my issue. The fixed it with no fuss and then let me come back to switch cars when it was convenient! Guy in the service department was fabulous!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Shout out to Mr Jerrell and Mr Ray For giving us such a beautiful blessing experience .You all worked so hard to make sure we got the best deal we love our new car. Stay safe love the Mccloney’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Made appointment for service yesterday. Very easy and quick. Robert gave me his name and told me to see him when I arrived. Upon arrival at 10 he greeted me an brought my vehicle in for diagnosis. Within half an hour came back and told me what they had found and what the cost would be.He said they could get me out by 1pm. At 12:30 I signed for the repair.and was on my way. Great service experience. The service manager Bob and advisor Robert were both friendly and professional. I definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Erick Civallero was a great Sales Associate. I was very good at talking about the features of the car and actually answered our questions. If he did not know, he would find out and let us know. Eduardo Perez was our Sales Manager and he was also very easy to work with. They were personable and knowledgeable. We bought a 2020 Acura RDX. It has a lot of new features for a great price. The finance department was also helpful. We were there on a busy day and they were very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2019

Wednesday, I had the pleasure, and it was a pleasure, to work with your service representative, Ronald L Mascardo.  I contacted him Monday to schedule a replacement windshields and two recall notices. When I arrived at the dealership, an hour early, Ron came out to greet me before I had even parked!  He is one of the most professional individuals I have worked with in any organization. While we are a couple of years away from replacing our car, it is people like Ron that will have us coming back to Gillian.  He really took the stress out of what ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Our experience at Gillman Acura last week was great. Jennifer Gipson was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the car. Charlie in the Business Office was also very helpful in the final paperwork. Thanks for the great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

I’ve taken my Acura several times and I have been very satisfied. My experience in the service department led me to purchase a new vehicle from Gillman last week!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

While out of town on a business trip, my wife noticed that her vehicle had a flat tire. Due to flooding in Houston, she couldn't get roadside assistance. She called Team Gillman and they quickly sprung into action and picked up the vehicle. They found a huge nail rendering the tire not repairable. Because she wisely bought Road Hazard protection, Team Gillman got it covered, installed a replacement tire and also replaced the battery under the factory warranty. They had her back on the road without a single dollar out of pocket in a matter of hours. Way to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Jennifer Gipson, Internet sales manager, worked very hard to ensure our deal was fair and that we left happy. She went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. She rocks! The SUV we purchased is beautiful the staff is very professional. I highly recommend Jennifer and Gillman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2019

The experience was great! Everyone did what they said they would do. Rick Mitchell in particular was very responsive to any question I might have had and has followed up at least twice since we left the dealership. We really like our new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

The staff at the dealership were very nice, pleasant and professional. Very clean establishment with a lounge area for customers. Plus they were open and accommodating on Christmas Eve!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

They worked hard to make things happen. They never settled even when the deal got tough. They found out ways to make it happen and they truly cared which meant a lot. Great team effort from the salesman all the way up to the sales manager etc. great team great people awesome company.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018

I went to the dealer for my first Maintenance appointment (5,000 miles) for my new Acura RDX. Really Great and Fast Service. Excellent Client attention.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2018

go see Ladonna Bailey. she is AWESOME!! Charlie in Finance is great... he calls if any questions & talks you through everything! i had a few concerns and they were all addressed before i left!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2018

We really enjoyed viewing the vehicles. The finance department was very helpful and was able to help us determine that leasing was a better option for us. The staff was very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

First time experience and I was very happy they took very good care of me and I left with one of my dream cars so very happy I went to Gillman Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2018

We leased and purchased our car from Gillman The service has always only been completed at Gillman. The customer service and all employees are always so kind, concerned, and knowledgeable! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

Professional Service Reps and top quality care. Have bought two MDX SUV's from Gillman and my wife loves them and only has them handle the maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

Jeremy was extremely patient, communicative, responsive and worked very fast to get things in order for our lease. He was very competitive in price and made sure he beat all the other dealers in Houston. The process was easy all the way through financing. I love my 2018 MDX

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2018

I had a very pleasant experience from the start to the end. Sales person April Porter was an exceptional person. She made my entire car buying experience seamless and fun. Finance manager Charlie was great. He walked me through the entire process by sharing all of th options available to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Jonah (Sales) and Eduardo (Finance) took exceptional care of me and my family throughout the sales process. I was initially very apprehensive and may have been rude due to previous car buying experiences at different dealerships but the process here are Gillman was completely different!! Jonah was very patient and knowledgeable, and did a great job making sure my kids were also included in the process and knowledge transfer session.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2018

Consistent value, quality, and dependability. All work is explained, all costs are provided upfront and for the most part does not deviate. They are great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2018

I liked the prompt greeting, knowledgeable answers to my questions. Its a very clean facility and the fact that there's a relaxing lounge was very pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2018

Mike the service foreman was extremely helpful and really put time and effort into trying to figure out what was going on with my car. He genuinely wanted to help and make things right. He was fantastic! Miguel - service adviser called me with updates regularly and was helpful and polite.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018

Rick Mitchell is Fantastic!!!! I was looking a few different types of cars that were high end SUVs similar to the MDX. Because Rick did a great job of educating me on all of the functions of MDX, and the advantageous of owning one, I came back and bought an MDX rather than Audi Q7 or Jaquar F-Pace. He was great during the purchase process to and helped me out throughout that process! I could not have asked for a better sales person, and his expertise, consideration, thoughtfulness, and effort was fantastic!!! I am so happy with my new car ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

Professional - prompt and friendly staff!! Certainly recommend this dealership!! After the renovation the facility is very clean and provide good snacks and beverages while you wait!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

Bob and his staff are quick to respond to problems even if ACURA has not notified them. My navigation system was wandering and not pin pointing my location. Some research by the staff found that there was an update for the system. Excellent results!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2018

Professionalism, knowledgeable about vehicles and business. My sales person was Crista Pickett. I loved the way she does business and I wish everyone could experience buying a vehicle from her. She is a joy and a jewel.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Thank you Paul and your team to help us have a great deal. Will suggeste friends to this dealer ship . They are friendly and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Gillman Acura North is by far the nicest brand new facility that I’ve Seen in a long time ..They made me feel like I truly mattered ..the deal was incredible and even the GM himself took the time to say hello and made sure that I was happy with everything... couldn’t be happier !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

This was the best dealership service appointment I have ever had. Was given an estimate of two hours for an airbag recall, but my car was done in 45 minutes! Best ever and I will be back, not only for service, but to purchase the next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

I recently purchased a car from Gillman Acura and had a great experience! I was in and out of the dealership fast and had no complaints. From talking to the employees to the car itself everything was A+

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and professional. The tech explained everything and was very knowledgeable. They got us right in and the total service was superior. We were very pleased with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

The overall of handling of speaking to my insurance company as I was in standing in the repair department. Assisting in a loaner car for me to use while my car was left overnight

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

I loved the customer service, as well as the time frame it took to purchase my new vehicle, even just observing the salesman you could tell, it wasn’t just about buying a new car and that was the end every one that come in contact with me was building a relationship and not just interested in selling me a car, that’s what I noticed off the back, never experienced that before when purchasing a vehicle... I would/do recommend this company Gillman to anyone, my own mother.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

Fast and friendly customer service. Trevor helped me a bunch, very honest and helpful, and also the sales man Grant was very friendly and just had a conversation with me. I appreciate that not everything has to be selling something but being able to know your customers. Clean place, and I love the updated look! The free car wash is ALWAYS a plus, and the free loaner car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

My battery died and was able to schedule an appointment the same day. Upon pulling up to the drive, the service advisor met me outside and immediately had my car sent back for inspection. While waiting she kept me updated about what was found and how much longer I would be waiting. It was quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Everyone very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Follow up call was great helping me with security settings. They were equally sensitive to my needs as an older driver and I appreciated that very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

I purchased my second Acura MDX from Gillman Acura. Paul Thomas (Acura Salesman) was knowledgeable and helpful. The purchase went smooth and no pressured sales pitch. I recommend Gillman Acura to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

I had my TL 2008 serviced here by Ron. He fully answered all my questions, and he made sure that I understood the repair that was being done. Excellent customer service at this dealership. I highly reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

All of the service staff are helpful and welcoming! However, Robert is my favorite because I feel there's never any b.s. With him. He always says he's going to take very good care of me and my car. Hearing that is like music to my ears! I know he also works very hard with my insurance and warranty to help me the best he can. I always get my car back cleaned, smelling good, and the peace of mind tha, 'everything's okay' Robert even gives me his business card so I can make future appointments with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

I worked with Mrs. Crysta Pickett and she made the experience of purchasing a vehicle so easy and smooth. She answered all of my questions with honest answers and she was so helpful and nice. She actually took the step to making my day by finding and sending me the extra set of keys for the car when I asked her about it. She was wonderful and I advise anyone looking for a vehicle here to ask for Crysta....she'll definitely make your day. 🙂 Kudos to Crysta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

We have purchased 2 MDX from this dealership. They have always treated us very well. Ron in the service dept has been very helpful. He always "gets it". Without a huge, long explanation! This last time he really went beyond the call of duty! Why I'm writing this review! So ask for Ron! And the Acura is a wonderful vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

I have received excellent service for my car. Davis, the service attendant that took care of my car was excellent. I have asthma and he went above and beyond to give me a loaner car that was clean and ready for me as soon as I got there. He is true to his word on any quote that he has given me and he goes out of his way to help all of his customers...as we (customers in the lounge area) were talking about how the service people take care of their customers. Davis is one of the most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2015

Ron Mascardo in the service depart is excellent. He answers all your questions and gets everything taken care of! Will always be my go to guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2015

I have purchased many many vehicles over my lifetime, but never have I been spoken to in the condeceding way Sales Manager Ray Gagliardi exhibited during our negotiations. The salesperson Stephen was very friendly to us, and we were happy until the manager came out. Quickly the entire situation took a very ugly turn and we ended up walking out and purchasing elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2015

Outstanding customer service by Ron Mascardo. Simply call him and everything is taking cared off in terms of Acura maintenance and service. I own two Acura: TSX Model 2010 and RDX Model 2014, they are both well maintained by Gillman Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2015

I could not be happier with my Certified Used Car Purchase from Gillman Acura. I was first attracted by the aggressive Sales Price that appeared to be well below the Consumer Reports National Average. So, I effectively purchased a new car for about half the original MSRP. I enjoyed the Full Disclosure on the Vehicle History & Car Fax Report, and this evidence further fortified my confidence that Gillman Acura only sells high quality vehicles. I was particularly pleased with the trade-in value for my old vehicle that was roughly equal to 2 other estimates from CarMax & Texas Direct Auto ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2014

9/1/2014: I had an appointment to meet with Katherine Klein, salesperson at Gillman Acura. However she forgot to book the appointment, was busy with someone else when I arrived at the dealership and completely blew me off. 9/1/2014: Test drove the TLX with Brenda Russell , we agreed on a purchase price ( subject to my wife coming to Gillman the next day to test drive the car). She found a car in inventory and I gave her $1,000 check to reserve the car for 48 hours, with the written agreement that if my wife liked the car we would make the purchase following the test ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2014

My wife and I have purcahsed six vechiles (Legend / Interga / TL / 3 MDX's) from Gillman and two (Accord / Civic Hybird) other Honda as well as a Honda lawnmower. So as you can determine we are as the saying goes loyal Honda & Gillman csutomers. And this realtionship, although a bit pricey at times, has been over the long haul benefiancial for the both of us and have no complinats about our realtionship with Honda & Gillman. We just purcahsed a 2014 MDX and of all the vechiles listed above this 2014 MDX has got to be the best vechile we have ever ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2014

I purchased a certified used Acura ILX from this dealership. From first impressions to driving off the lot, I had a great experience working with Gary, and would definitely recommend anyone I know to come here for their next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2014

I have dealt with many service advisors at other dealerships and I'm so happy I found Mike Watson at Gillman Acura!! He always takes the time to explain what needs to be done to my "baby" and why. I never feel taken advantage of which is HUGE if you're a woman taking your car anywhere for work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2014

I've been taking my Acura to Jeff Libertore for years now and have never been disappointed. Jeff and the whole crew actually are always friendly, knowledgeable, quick, clean, and courteous. Overall great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2014

Was met outside by Jeff Libertorein the service department. Answered every question I had. was very prompt and knowledgeable. Work was done on time and correct. If there were any issues I was called and notified and it was taken care of. What can I say but this is a great dealership with great service I would recommend to anyone. If you want good service and quality work visit this dealership you will not be disappointed. Ask for JEFF LIBERTORE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2014

I am very pleased with Acura service Ron Mascardo is really profesional. As a woman you are ussually treated in car related problmes as dumb to put a word on it. Mr Marcardo takes the time to explain the specifics about my car situatuion with patience and kindness. This is why I am still with Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2014

Ron is an excellent service advisor. He is personable, professional and always pleasant. He is very knowledgeable about my Acura and helps me understand repair and service needs. I appreciate Ron's commitment to customer service. ha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2014

I have just purchased my 3rd new Acura from Gillman Acura, and to be completely honest, it was more about how I have been treated after the sale then the sale itself, although I feel like I was given a good deal on all three cars. I have been dealing with Ron Mascardo, a service advisor down at Gillman for almost 10 years now. And, besides the quality of the product this is why I continue to do business with Gillman Acura. He has always been the most positive and upbeat service advisor I have ever dealt with. He is always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2014

Overall, I had the best experience working with the staff and will refer any one that I know is in the market for an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2014

For many years I took my vehicles to a local Goodyear for service or to a local Jiffy Lube for an oil change -- to save cost. After I bought my first Acura, I realized the maintenance inspections that were performed at Gillman Acura were superior to anywhere else. They did the job right the first time and stood behind their work and their Technicians were extremely knowledgeable and well trained. At one time I had an issue programming the garage door opener on the vehicle and was becoming frustrated. The shop Technician/Foreman, Mike Sadlowski, noted that he lived ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2014

I have always bought Lexus - but wanted to shop for a 7-seater. Bill Dale was very knowledgeable and very patient with us. We were out with out Acura MDX at our expected price in less than 1 hour. I would definitely recommend this Dealership with Bill Dale as the package deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2013

I purchased a 2014 TSX yesterday from Gillman. This is the second time I have purchased a car from this dealership. The first time the experience was good..good enough to come back when I needed a new car, but not great. This time the experience was much better. The service was great and the deal I received was outstanding. I am extremely hard to please and these guys did an excellent job. I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2013

The manager took my concerns very seriously and with the help of a new salesman and an amazing finance manager, we ended up with two new Acuras! Thank you for clearing up our misunderstanding and making things right. We feel much better and look forward to building a relationship with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2013

I recently helped my grandmother purchase a 2014 Acura RDX. I had been working with another Acura dealership in the area, trying to get a great deal, and continuously felt like I was getting the run-around and poor customer service. Upon calling Gillman Acura, I spoke with the Sales Manager, who within 30 minutes was able to give me an excellent deal for a brand new 2014 RDX. Fortunately, the great service continued when my grandmother and I visited the dealership to complete the paperwork, and purchase the vehicle. We had the pleasure of working with Gary, who made it a point to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2013

My name is Chris Fairchild and I took my mother in to visit Gillman Acura of North Houston to buy a new Acura RDX. From the moment we got to the lot I was greeted by a salesman named Gary Gaind and I stated to him that I was there to purchase an Acura RDX. I told him that I am a straight forward guy and don't like dealing with salesmen because of all the haggling you have to do to get the best price for a vehicle. He said he understood and asked which RDX I wanted to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2013

After suffering a horrible rollover accident in my Acura MDX I phoned my service advisor, Ron Mascardo to let him know that I would be in need of another vehicle. No more than two hours later that same day I received a phone call from Ron about a vehicle they had that I would be interested in. I thought the vehicle sounded great and based on my history dealing with this dealership felt totally comfortable and at ease that this was a good vehicle. I asked if pictures of the car could be sent to be. Because of my accident ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2013

Mike and Ron are always willing to give their time and expertise to diagnose problems with my car. Very customer service oriented and always willing to make my experience the best. They both deserve a huge raise!!!! thanks Jacqueline F. Lawrence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2013

I have been taking my cars to Acura Service for the past 8 years and the main reason is because of Mike and Ron. They both clearly enjoy working there and it shows, making the service department a very friendly and welcoming place to be. Not once in 8 years have I ever had to bring my car back because something wasn't done right or stopped working. Once it's taken care of, it's taken care of. Ron is always available and accommodating to tight schedules and Mike has the car done when he says it will be done. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2013

Excellent dealership! Conveniently located. Posh service area with free WiFi, refreshments, comfortable leather seating and work tables, flat-screen cable TV, etc. Professional, friendly service staff. Always provides a free loaner car. Easy to make appointments online or by phone. Responsive to questions; great follow-up. Fair pricing (for a dealership). Ron Mascardo is a super-knowledgeable service professional and can always answer my questions, but makes sure any follow-up questions get answered by the technician assigned to the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2013

I've had two Acura TLs, both serviced by Gillman Acura for years. The first was acquired elsewhere, the second I bought from Gillman based on my service experience. Scheduling an appointment for regular service is always easy and convenient, and loaner cars are always available. On several occasions I've needed emergency or unscheduled service, such as tires repaired or replaced, and they've always managed to work within my available time. Their courtesy is impeccable, and their waiting area - if you should need it - is well appointed. It should go without saying at a luxury dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2012

Our experience at Gillman Acura was positive. Shannon gave us a great description of the vehicle and without doubt we could tell he understood his job and the product he was representing. Shannon was friendly gave some of his back ground, experience, education and history. Chris sealed the deal by showing us Gillman family members are directly involved in the day to day operation of the business - very important in my opinion. Austin handled the financial matters very professionally not pushy but thorough another highly educated employee that seemed to enjoy working at Gillman. My wife and I walked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2012

Dealer did exactly what they said they would, whole process was quick and smooth. By far, best buying experience I ever had at a dealership. No BS, no surprises. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2012

Added a roof rack to the MDX. Servive was performed well and on time. Why are there two prices for accessories? Sales quoted $520 and service quoted $413. Does that mean that when I bought running boards and cargo cover with the new car that I paid too much?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2012

I've been a long time customer of Gillman Acura's service dept so I knew they took great care of their customers and decided to purchase my new Acura there. When I brought my car in to have some work done I let Ron in service know I was ready to buy another Acura. I let him know the type of car, color, interior etc. and within the hour April in sales called me with just the right car. I decided on a certified used TXS and I couldn't be happier. April was pleasant and easy to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2012

I love Gillman Acura. Not only did they help me find the car of my dreams, they were there for me when it was stolen and totaled later that year. They worked with me and my insurance, looking to find me the exact same SUV to replace it with. They have always been wonderful about being accommodating with scheduling services and providing a loaner vehicle. The people who work on the sales floor and in the service department are friendly and always helpful. Oh and the detailing... is AMAZING. My car has looked so gross and dirty going in, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2012

I bought a 2012 Acura RDX this weekend through Raheem. I am 100% satisfied with Gillman. The dealership is beautiful and comfortable. My sales person was not even 100% I was showing up but he had my car ready to test drive. They were not pushy at all. I was comfortable with the whole process...I never felt like I was being mislead or thrown a sales pitch. I used USAA's car buying service and not only did they meet that price, but came down some more. I got the exact car I wanted for the price I wanted and my Raheem ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2012

From my original internet inquiry, Jordan showed respect and courtesy by offering initial information by phone without pressing excessively. Gillman people followed up with additional calls planning a test drive. When my wife and I came in for the drive, Jordan made himself immediately available for the drive. He demonstrated all the functions of the MDX during the test drive. We were already pretty much sold on the car based on personal research, but the test drive and his demeanor gave us confidence to proceed to the pricing stage. We had just come directly from a bad experience with a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2012

Best buying experience ever. I will recommend to friends. Excellent staff, never felt like I was been rushed or sold too. Jordan is a great sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2012

Our purchase experience was excellent and Shannon was outstanding in the time and knowledge he provided. The dealership facility was beautiful and we look forward to returning for service when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2012

This was a pleasant buying experience from start to finish. On our first visit to the dealership, it was Yousef who took us on a drive in the Acura MDX and actually pointed out the features that made us decide on the Acura. The only reason we didn't use him to buy the vehicle was because it appeared on the web site that we'd get a better deal going through the internet department. Jordan did a great job communicating via email in a timely and informative manner. His quick response and friendly manner encouraged us to make the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2012

Mr.Trenary, Was very helpful, freindly,knowledgable explain every thing in details and provided me with good interest rate. I am very pleased with the service he provided to me. RJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2012

Very good service; only minor complaint would be that we had to take a leap of faith as we could not get an email offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2012

Friendly, helpful staff. Willing to work with me on the price and desired accessories, etc. Cannot rate quality of work at this time, but I have no concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2012

Raheem was such a pleasure to work with. He was very friendly, helpful and full of energy. Raheem is very knoweldgable and personable and I will definitely recommend him to family and friends. The process was very easy and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2012

The overall experience was great. We purchased a vehicle from this dealer before and when it was time for a new one we called and handled most of the set up via the phone. When we went to pick up the car everything was ready, correct, and our time was minimized. Great experience and I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2012

Very good experience. Everyone stayed late to get the transaction done and all were very pleasant. Jordan was helpful and knowledgeable with the car. The price seemed fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2012

Great customer service. Very positive experience. Would definitely recommend to others int he future. Closing process was lengthy but I know thats typical and not exclusive to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2012

Everything went well, at the end I got what I wanted and I was satisfied with my Vehicle. I wasn't sure if I was going to make it before 9pm but I was was assured that they would have waited for us. Everyone was a big help at Acura, can't wait to do Business with them again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2012

Keep up the good work in both sales (Linda) and service (Ron M. & Rick). I found Linda Harrell very competent and friendly in purchasing. Service is also great and my service technician Ron M. is very good-keep him around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2012

The Gillman employees,(at least the ones I encountered), seem ideal for the line of work that they are in. Each one smiled at my family and myself, greeted us warmly, and was friendly for the entire time. They were cheerful, helpful, and exuded warmth and positive energy. This was only surpassed by their knowledge of every facet of purchasing a vehicle and their determination to make sure that I was satisfied with each step of the process. They not only answered all my questions with grace and intelligence, but made sure that I was aware of some aspects that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2012

I was very pleased in that Raheem and I were able to agree on the price of the vehicle over the net. Raheem was very professional and did an excellent job from the time we first introduced one another to the signing of the contact. He also addressed my concerns. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Gillman Acura Customer Reviews

Gillman Acura Customer Reviews | Gillman Acura